The Podium

The winners. Jarrod (94 Sylvia, 3rd Overall) - BlakJak (90 Celica GT4 - 2nd Overall), BREGIZ (SW20 NA MR2 - Fastest Time, Reverse Cloverleaf) - Gonad (91 Celica GTR - First Overall) - AE25 (Driving a KE70 Corolla - Fastest Time, Increasing Circles) - Ewen (AE101 Trueno - Fastest Time, Slalom) - MtrNtr (Driving an unnamed vehicle at this stage - Fastest Time, Clover Leaf). - WHEW.

Generated by Web Album Generator